Kontakt


Administrationen

Sylwia Dziadzio
Administrationschef

Sylwia.Dziadzio@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 537-699-899

Edyta Kopeć
Chefredovisning

Edyta.Kopec@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-449-446

Iwona Krawczyk
Redovisning

Iwona.Krawczyk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 536-117-113

Kinga Parylak
Handläggare

Kinga.Parylak@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 795-022-322

Anna Strzelczyk
Handläggare

Anna.Strzelczyk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 795-022-322

Bernadeta Ciejka
Handläggare

Bernadeta.Ciejka@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 576-109-104

Kinga Słomba
HR-specialist

Kinga.Slomba@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-866-566
Försäljning

Anna Najuch pl en de
Key account specialist

Anna.Najuch@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-118-113

Natalia Tarnawska pl
Säljexpert

Natalia.Tarnawska@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 575-913-170

Justyna Zubrzycka pl en
Säljexpert

Justyna.Zubrzycka@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 576-522-722

Weronika Chomiuk pl en cn
Säljexpert

Weronika.Chomiuk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-129-124

Patrycja Guerrien pl fr
Säljexpert

Patrycja.Guerrien@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 534-172-741

Mateusz Gaj pl en
Säljexpert Mateusz.Gaj@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-433-233

Marknadsföring

Monika Kobos
Brand manager

Monika.Kobos@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 535-022-060

Michał Ochęduszko
Product manager

Michal.Ocheduszko@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 730-513-515

Barbara Basztura
Handläggare för marknadsföring

Barbara.Basztura@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 570-553-585
Produktion

Marcin Konefał
Produktionsdirektör

Marcin.Konefal@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-157-151

Mateusz Słodkowski
Teknisk avdelningschefr

Mateusz.Slodkowski@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 537-144-944
Logistik

Szymon Wrzask
Handläggare för logistik

Szymon.Wrzask@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-180-186
Inköp

Marta Pieróg
Inköpshandläggare

Marta.Pierog@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-211-200
Styrelse

Krzysztof Rzeźnik
Ägare

Krzysztof.Rzeznik@GPPH.pl

Wiesław Piechota
Ägare

Wieslaw.Piechota@GPPH.pl
Kontakt

med gpph