Försäljning

Paweł Kurpiasz pl en
Säljexpert

Pawel.Kurpiasz@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 575-443-441

Justyna Zubrzycka pl en
Säljexpert

Justyna.Zubrzycka@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 576-522-722

Anna Najuch pl en de
Säljexpert

Anna.Najuch@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-118-113

Weronika Chomiuk pl en cn
Säljexpert

Weronika.Chomiuk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-129-124

Patrycja Guerrien pl fr
Säljexpert

Patrycja.Guerrien@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 534-172-741

Mateusz Gaj pl en
Säljexpert Mateusz.Gaj@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-433-233

Hanna Voloshyna pl ru ua
Säljexpert

Hanna.Voloshyna@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 570-011-411

Tadeusz Wozniak pl es
Säljexpert

Tadeusz.Wozniak@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 576-109-104

Mohamed Amer pl arabic language flag
Säljexpert

Mohamed.Amer@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-180-186
Marknadsföring

Monika Kobos
Brand manager

Monika.Kobos@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 535-022-060

Barbara Basztura
Handläggare för marknadsföring

Barbara.Basztura@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 570-553-585
Produktion

Marcin Konefał
Produktionsdirektör

Marcin.Konefal@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-157-151

Mateusz Słodkowski
Teknisk avdelningschefr

Mateusz.Slodkowski@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 537-144-944
Logistik

Natalia Tarnawska
Handläggare för logistik

Natalia.Tarnawska@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 575-913-170
Inköp

Anna Balon
Inköpshandläggare

Anna.Balon@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-211-200
Styrelse

Krzysztof Rzeźnik
Ägare

Krzysztof.Rzeznik@GPPH.pl

Wiesław Piechota
Ägare

Wieslaw.Piechota@GPPH.pl
Kontakt

med gpph